Guardian Digital Music has announced an exciting way to support Hip Hop and jump into the cryptocurrency craze. By streaming Mithril Order: The Mixtape, Vol. 1, listeners can generate crypto and take their money into their own hands.

Boasting contributions from Snoop Dogg, KXNG Crooked, Spice 1, Canibus, Rappin’ 4-Tay, Chino XL and Ras Kass, the 24-track effort highlights the crypto movement with the help of several notable Hip Hop legends.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



Mithril Ore token (or MORE token) can be held by both artists and fans (via exchange) and allows fans and artists to support one another. When listeners stream the project through commercial streaming services such as Spotify and Apple Music, they’ll be able generate cryptocurrency via the advanced mining Mithril Ore token.

Guardian Digital Music has pledged to convert all of its streaming royalties to Ethereum and donate them to the Ethereum backing Mithril Ore Token.

In addition to the mixtape, a 13-minute and 11-second massive megamix featuring 14 MCs called “Where The Coins At?” will arrive on October, a song that explores the existential question plaguing mankind since the dawn of time: “where the coins at?”

In the meantime, check out the Mithril OReDER mixtape stream, cover art and tracklist below, and find more information on MORE here. 

1. Computer Money f. Shoestring
2. More Coins f. Canibus & Pyrit
3. Mithril Money f. Ras Kass
4. 2021 – f. Canibus & Pyrit
5. Get out the Way f. G Battles & Snoop Dogg
6. Mith Lore f. Canibus
7. Thin Line f. Spice 1 & G Battles
8. Bankrupt – (feat. G Battles)
9. Get Tokens – (feat. Jamo Gang)
10. The Core – (feat. Larm Clock)
11. Nu Money – (feat. Suga-T & B-Legit)
12. Mithrilvania – (feat. Chino XL & Vherbal)
13. Digital Money – (feat. Shoestring)
14. Mith Money – (feat. Consequence)
15. Coinz-n-My Piggy Bank – (feat. Family Bvsiness)
16. Moredore Muzik – (feat. Chino XL & Vherbal)
17. More – (feat. Kxng Crooked)
18. Bought a Cadillac – (feat. Kxng Crooked & Rappin’ 4-Tay)
19. Millions of People – (feat. Chino XL, Rappin’ 4-Tay & Vherbal)
20. Menace – (feat. Chino XL)
21. Easy Come Easy Go – (feat. Chino XL & Rappin’ 4-Tay)
22. Wreck – (feat. Canibus & Pyrit)
23. The Ally – (feat. G Battles)
24. Mith Real Ore – (feat. Shoestring)