Rich The Kid is showcasing his label’s roster once again. After releasing his sophomore album The World Is Yours 2 in March, the Rich Forever Music boss has dropped a new compilation titled Rich Forever 4.

Like previous entries in the series, Rich Forever 4 features artists signed to Rich’s imprint. Contributors include Famous Dex, Jay Critch, 83 Babies, Yung Bino and Airi.

Check out the Rich Forever 4 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Rich Shit
2. Drip Layer
3. Party Bus
4. Flex Up
5. Broke As Shit
6. So Nasty
7. Speed Racing
8. Chanel Frames
9. Off the Lot
10. Get The Bag & Go
11. Tell Me
12. Numbers

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]