Alamo Records artist Wifisfuneral has returned to his solo work with the release of Ethernet 2. The project marks his second drop of 2019 after teaming up with Robb Bank$ for the collaborative album Conn3ct3d in January.

The sequel to 2018’s Ethernet Vol. 1is much shorter than its predecessor, clocking in with a runtime of 13 minutes. Al Benji is the lone guest appearing on the seven-track project.

Check out Wifisfuneral’s Ethernet 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Run?
2. Eggs
3. When It’s All Said & Done
4. No Trust
5. WYA, pt. 2
6. I Really Hate Pills
7. 30For30 f. Al Benji

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]