Tyga looks to continue his comeback campaign with his new album Legendary. The project is his follow-up to 2018’s Kyoto LP.

The West Coast artist’s 14-track release is jam-packed with guests. Contributors include Lil Wayne, Offset, Swae Lee, Chris Brown, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Blueface, among others.

Check out Tyga’s Legendary stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Too Many
2. Lightskin Lil Wayne
3. On Me f. Lil Wayne
4. Stash f. Blueface
5. Haute f. J Balvin & Chris Brown
6. Werkkkk
7. Maykherkhum
8. Vibrate f. Swae Lee
9. Shit I Like
10. Legendary f. Gunna
11. February Love f. Chris Brown
12. Goddamn f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
13. Taste f. Offset
14. Made Me f. Bazzi

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on June 3, 2019.]

Tyga’s seventh solo album is set to arrive in a matter of days. The West Coast rhymer has announced a new LP titled Legendary, which is scheduled to drop this Friday (June 7).

The Last Kings founder shared the project’s cover art and release date via social media on Monday (June 3).

“Album of the summer ??” he wrote on Twitter. “ALBUM DROP THIS FRIDAY 6/7 #LEGENDARY.”

Legendary will be Tyga’s follow-up to the Kyoto LP, which dropped in February 2018. While Kyoto came and went with little to no fanfare, he experienced a career renaissance a few months after its release.

T-Raww teamed up with Offset for a single titled “Taste,” which peaked at No. 8 and became Tyga’s first single to chart on the Hot 100 in three years. Subsequent singles such as “Swish” and the Nicki Minaj-assisted “Dip” allowed him to maintain a consistent spot on the Hot 100 in 2018.

Now, Tyga will look to return to the Billboard 200 with his Legendary album.

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]