Styles P has released a new LP titled S.P. The GOAT: Ghost of All Time. The project is the veteran MC’s follow-up to 2018’s Dime Bag, which dropped last November.

The LOX member’s latest solo offering is comprised of 12 tracks. Guests include Jadakiss, Sheek Louch, M.O.P.’s Lil Fame and Nino Man, among others.

Check out Styles’ S.P. The GOAT: Ghost of All Time stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Push The Line f. Whispers & Sheek Louch
2. So Much To Say
3. Give N Take
4. Deadman f. Jadakiss & Nino Man
5. Raw Dreams
6. Filthy f. D-Block Europe
7. The Professionals f. Lil Fame
8. What’s Up Boy f. Nino Man & Dizzy Banko
9. Change f. Cris Streetz
10. Out In the Jungle
11. Really Us
12. I Ain’t Shit