Shy Glizzy has returned with a new album titled Covered N Blood. The LP is a follow-up to his Fully Loaded project, which dropped last October.

“It’s a deep, deep album,” Glizzy told HipHopDX earlier this month. “It’s a really deep album. A lot of my music is like a diary. This one is about what I’ve been going through the last few months.”

View Glizzy’s Covered N Blood stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Volcano
2. Demons
3. Big Dipper
4. Ridin Down Slauson
5. Skit
6. Panicking
7. Bang Bang f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
8. Prime Tyme
9. How I’m Coming
10. Quarterback Glizzy
11. 1992
12. Oh Lord f. 3 Glizzy