SOB x RBE have linked up with Grammy winner Hit-Boy for a collaborative album titled Family Not A Group. The new project arrives less than a week after the Bay Area crew released their Roll The DiceEP with EDM producer Marshmello.

Family Not A Group features nine tracks produced by Hit-Boy. Additional production is handled by Chase N. Cashe and G. Ry, among others.

Check out SOB x RBE and Hit-Boy’s Family Not A Group stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Chosen 1
2. Both Sides
3. Stuck In The Streets
4. Family Not A Group
5. Can’t Fold
6. WYO
7. Ran Off Wit It
8. Young Wild Niggas
9. Scoring

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]