Chicago-based collective Pivot Gang have released their first studio album, You Can’t Sit With Us.

The Saba-led crew’s 13-track LP features production by group members squeakPIVOT, ​​daedaePIVOT and Daoud, among others. Guests include Mick Jenkins, Jean Deaux, Smino, Kari Faux, Sylvan LaCue and more.

Check out Pivot Gang’s You Can’t Sit With Us stream, cover art and tracklist below.

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on April 7, 2019.]

Saba and the Pivot Gang are preparing to drop their first LP as a collective. The group will release their debut album You Can’t Sit With Us on April 19.

To coincide with the announcement, Pivot Gang have shared a new single: “Bad Boys” featuring Smino. The song is one of the 13 tracks from their upcoming project.

In addition to Smino, the album will feature contributions by Mick Jenkins, Jean Deaux, Kari Faux, Sylvan LaCue, Benjamin Earl Turner and Femdot.

Check out Pivot Gang’s You Can’t Sit With Us cover art and tracklist below.

1. Death Row
2. Colbert
3. Mortal Kombat f. Kari Faux
4. Hero
5. Bad Boys f. Smino
6. Bible
7. No Vest f. Mick Jenkins
8. Clark Kent
9. Studio Ground Rules
10. Edward Scissorhands f. Jean Deaux
11. Mathematics f. Femdot
12. Jason Statham, Pt. 2
13. Carnival f. Sylvan LaCue & Benjamin Earl Turner