Tory Lanez has surprised fans with a new mixtape titled International Fargo. The project is his first release since 2018’s LoVE me NOw? album.

The Interscope Records artist’s latest work features five remixes of international hits by artists such as Davido and Koffee. Production is handled by The FaNaTiX, IzyBeats, Walshy Fire, NorthBoi, Kiddominant and Le SIDE.

Check out Tory’s International Fargo stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. TOUCHDOWN [prod. by The FaNaTiX]
2. TOAST f. Koffee [prod. by IzyBeats & Walshy Fire]
3. SOCO f. Melii [prod. by NorthBoi]
4. FALL f. Davido [prod. by Kiddominant]
5. DJADJA f. Aya Nakamura [prod. by Le SIDE]



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]