Following March’s release of the Memories Don’t Die LP, Tory Lanez has returned with a new album titled LoVE me NOw?

Lanez’s second project of 2018 is a 15-track album filled with high-profile collaborations. Contributors include 2 Chainz, Meek Mill, Chris Brown, Trippie Redd, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Lil Baby, Rich The Kid, Nav, Bryson Tiller, PnB Rock and Trey Songz.

Check out Lanez’s LoVE me NOw? stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Tory Lanez album
HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. Why DON’T You LOVE me?
2. SHE tOLd Me
3. DucK my Ex f. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz
4. DrIP DrIp Drip f. Meek Mill
5. TAlk tO Me f. Rich The Kid
6. FlEXiBle f. Chris Brown & Lil Baby
7. IF iT Ain’T rIGHt f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
8. FeRRis WhEEL f. Trippie Redd
9. CuT me oFF f. Nav
10. ThE RUn oFF
11. YoU ThouGHt WrONg
12. MiAMi f. Gunna
13. KeeP IN tOUcH f. Bryson Tiller
14. S.w.I.n.G f. PnB Rock & Trey Songz
15. KJm

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]