Rich The Kid has dropped his sophomore studio album The World Is Yours 2. The LP arrives a year after the Rich Forever Music founder released his debut The World Is Yours.

The Atlanta-bred artist’s latest work is comprised of 16 tracks, which are jam-packed with features.

Guests include Young Thug, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Big Sean, Offset, Takeoff, Lil Pump, Tory Lanez and Ty Dolla $ign, among others.

Check out Rich’s The World Is Yours 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. World Is Yours 2 (Intro)
2. Slide
3. Splashin
4. Fall Threw f. Gunna & Young Thug
5. Save That
6. Two Cups f. Big Sean & Offset
7. Racks Today
8. Woah f. Miguel & Ty Dolla $ign
9. Tic Toc f. Tory Lanez
10. Wrong Thing f. Nav
11. 4 Phones
12. Rockets f. Lil Pump & Takeoff
13. Like Mike f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Jay Critch
14. Racks Out
15. Ring Ring f. Vory
16. For Keeps f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]