Chief Keef and Zaytoven have reconnected for a new collaborative album titled GloToven. Keef, a drill music pioneer, and Zaytoven, one of trap music’s most influential producers, previously linked up for the 2016 mixtape Camp GloTiggy.

The duo’s latest collaboration is comprised of 12 songs, all of which are produced by Zaytoven. Lil Pump makes the one and only guest appearance on the project.

View Keef and Zaytoven’s GloToven stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. 3rd Person
2. Old Heads And Regretful Hoes f. Lil Pump
3. Batman
4. Ain’t Gonna Happen
5. Fast
6. Spy Kid
7. F What the Opp Said
8. Petty
9. Han Han
10. Posse
11. Sneeze
12. What Can I Say

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]