Mozzy has teamed up with Berner for a new album titled Slimey Individualz. The collaborative project arrives a few months after Mozzy closed out 2018 with his solo release Gangland Landlord and the Messy Marv-assisted Chow Time.

The West Coast duo’s 10-track LP includes contributions from Wiz Khalifa, B-Real, YG, DaBoii, Yhung T.O, Ampichino, Rexx Life Raj and more.

Production is handled by CheezeOnDaSlap, Cozmo, One Drop Scott and Traxx FDR, among others.

Check out Mozzy and Berner’s Slimey Individualz stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Slimey Individualz

1. Intro
2. Noddin’
3. Solitary f. Wiz Khalifa
4. Ayy f. YG & Logic
5. Lovin’ Me f. Smiggz
6. Thug in Me f. Godholly
7. Froze Up f. DaBoii & Yhung T.O. of SOB x RBE
8. Family 1st f. Ampichino
9. Suicide
10. Touchdown f. B-Real & Rexx Life Raj