Miami, FL – Coming off his Billboard chart-topping Championships album and a year that earned him the trophy for HipHopDX’s Comeback of the Year Award, Meek Mill has announced his upcoming The Motivation Tour.

And HipHopDX wants to send YOU.

Simply comment on this article or @HipHopDX on Twitter with the city of your choice and you could win a pair of tickets to attend!

Tuesday, February 19 | Miami, FL |The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater

Friday, February 22 | Dallas, TX | South Side Ballroom

Saturday, February 23 | Houston, TX | Revention Music Center

Tuesday, February 26 | Phoenix, AZ | Comerica Theatre

Thursday, February 28 | Los Angeles, CA | Hollywood Palladium

Friday, March 1 | San Francisco, CA | The Masonic

Tuesday, March 5 | Denver, CO |Fillmore Auditorium

Friday, March 8 | Chicago, IL | Aragon Ballroom

Saturday, March 9 | Detroit, MI | The Fox Theatre

Tuesday, March 12 | New York, NY | Hammerstein Ballroom

Friday, March 15 | Philadelphia, PA | The MET

Tuesday, March 19 | Hartford, CT | XFINITY Theatre

Wednesday, March 20 | Lowell, MA | Tsongas Center at UMass Lowell

Thursday, March 21 | Washington, DC | The Anthem

Saturday, March 23 | Raleigh, NC | The Ritz

Sunday, March 24 | Atlanta, GA | Coca-Cola Roxy

The 16-city, Live Nation production will kick off February 19 in Miami, FL and make stops in Los Angeles, Chicago, New York, his hometown of Philadelphia before wrapping March 24 in Atlanta, GA.

Tickets can also be purchased at TIDAL.com.