Earlier this year, Too $hort gave fans a playlist called The Sex Tape. Months later, the Bay Area O.G. is back with a follow-up titled The Pimp Tape.

Too $hort’s latest project features 20 tracks and a stacked lineup of guests. Collaborators on the new release include 2 Chainz, Mozzy, Snoop Dogg, Joyner Lucas, E-40, ScHoolboy Q, French Montana, DJ Khaled, G-Eazy, T.I. and Ty Dolla $ign.

Check out Too $hort’s The Pimp Tape stream, cover art and tracklist below.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Miss Amazing (?Ms.DuBose) (@datcreolechica) on

1. Go $hort Dog
2. Break a Bitch
3. Tables f. 2 Chainz & Snoop Dogg
4. Ain’t My Girlfriend f. Ty Dolla $ign, French Montana, Joyner Lucas & Jeremih
5. Give Her Some Money
6. Save All That Love f. Mozzy, Mistah F.A.B. & Nef The Pharaoh
7. How To Be a Player f. T.I., E-40, & Adrian Marcel
8. Pull Yo Trophies Out f. Philthy Rich
9. Don’t Shoot f. ScHoolboy Q & Joyner Lucas
10. Dr. Dre Interlude
11. The Game Taught Me
12. Give Me Back My Eyes f. Ymtk
13. Only Dimes f. G-Eazy & The-Dream
14. Twerk Train f. Chanel West Coast
15. Sexy Dancer f. Legado 7 & DJ Khaled
16. I Got Shit To Do
17. Pay Her
18. $hort Dog Wedding
19. Pop That Pussy
20. How To Be a Player [Reprise] f. T.I., Richie Rich & Adrian Marcel