Belly has followed up 2017’s Mumble Rap with a new LP titled Immigrant. The Roc Nation artist’s album title and its subject matter have been inspired by the heated debate over immigration.

“With everything going on, I can’t sit by and say nothing,” he wrote on Instagram in September. “I decided to speak my truths.”

Belly’s latest work features 11 tracks. Guests on the album include Meek Mill, The Weeknd, Metro Boomin, Yo Gotti, French Montana, M.I.A. and Nav.

View Belly’s Immigrant stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Belly album

1. Another Note f. Zack
2. Xion
3. Who Hurt You
4. Immigrant f. Meek Mill & M.I.A.
5. Numbers f. Yo Gotti
6. All for Me f. Metro Boomin
7. Dust f. French Montana
8. What You Want f. The Weeknd
9. What Does It Mean?
10. Maintain f. Nav
11. Street Cathedral

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]