Ralo is currently locked up on a conspiracy to distribute marijuana charge but that’s not stopping him from releasing music. The Famerica Records founder has dropped his new project Conspiracy, offering up an early stream before it goes live on retail outlets and subscription services.

“I decided to drop this project now because I wanted to have a project in the streets before I got out of jail,” Ralo told Complex, which premiered the stream. “This project speaks a lot about my current situation. I made these songs leading up to my arrest and I want people to hear my side of the story. It’s a very authentic project, and it speaks for a lot of people that are currently in and have been in my situation.”

View Ralo’s Conspiracy stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Ralo project

1. Rich Black Man (The Last ReUp)
2. The World Against Me
3. Momma Praying (Praying For Me)
4. Come Home f. Becky Badass
5. Remember Me
6. I’m Just Trying to Live
7. Bosses Make Sure f. YFN Lucci
8. Run It Up
9. Same Me f. Shy Glizzy
10. Never Too Late f. Young Scooter
11. Circles
12. Make a Way f. Dumafamgoon, Louieyski, Daddy O & Jean Deau

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]