It’s another one of them ol’ funky Cypress Hill things. The legendary group has returned with Elephants On Acid, their first album since 2010.

B-Real, DJ Muggs, Sen Dog and Eric Bobo’s ninth studio LP is jam-packed with 21 songs. Muggs handles all of the production, continuing a busy year that’s already seen him drop a new solo album.

Check out Cypress Hill’s Elephants On Acid stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Cypress Hill album

1. Tusko (Intro)
2. Band of Gypsies
3. Put Em in the Ground
4. Satao (Interval)
5. Jesus Was a Stoner
6. Pass the Knife
7. LSD (Interval)
8. Oh Na Na
9. Holy Mountain (Interval)
10. Locos
11. Falling Down
12. Elephant Acid (Interlude)
13. Insane OG
14. The 5th Angel (Instrumental)
15. Warlord
16. Reefer Man
17. Thru the Rabbit Hole (Interlude)
18. Crazy
19. Muggs is Dead
20. Blood on My Hands Again
21. Stairway to Heaven