Leave it to Young Thug to surprise fans with a brand new EP.

On Monday morning (September 24), the Slime Language rapper returned with a new 6-track project titled On the Rvn, which features appearances from Jaden Smith, 6LACK, and the legendary, Elton John.

On the Rvn closely follows Thug’s previous LP, Slime Language which dropped in August. Prior to that, he shared the video for the albums’s Gunna track “Dirty Shoes.”

Thugger first teased the project via Twitter on September 9.

Check out the On the Rvn album stream, cover art and trackilst below.

Screen Shot 2018-09-24 at 11.51.12 AM
  1. On The Run
  2. Icey
  3. Climax f. 6LACK
  4. Sin f. Jaden Smith
  5. Real In My Veins
  6. High f. Elton John