It’s been three years since MadeinTYO first release his hit single “Uber Everywhere.” Now, the Atlanta-bred artist has finally dropped his official debut Sincerely, Tokyo.

MadeinTYO’s first studio LP includes 14 tracks with production by K. Swisha and Ronny J, among others. A$AP Ferg, Gunna, Tinashe, Blood Orange, Roy Woods and 24hrs make guest appearances.

View MadeinTYO’s Sincerely, Tokyo stream, cover art and tracklist below.

MadeinTYO album

1. On the Map
2. Retro 88
3. Chucky Cheese
4. 2 Flights
5. Outstanding
6. Lil Bit f. 24hrs
7. Moshi Moshi
8. What’s Gwannin f. Roy Woods
9. Figure it Out f. Gunna
10. Ned Flanders f. A$AP Ferg
11. Jump
12. Addicted to Power
13. Margiela Problems f. Blood Orange
14. Savannah Sunset f. Tinashe

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on September 18, 2018.]

MadeinTYO has begun the rollout for his debut album Sincerely, Tokyo.

Three years after the release of his breakthrough single “Uber Everywhere,” MadeinTYO has completed work on his first LP. The project is the follow-up to his I Bet U Get This All The Time EP with MyNamePhin and his first solo release since 2017’s True’s World EP.

“My debut album is done,” he wrote on Twitter. “I know it’s been a min since I dropped my last project, been learning about myself as an artist, a friend, a father.

“THIS ALBUM is for my fans & a mixture of some of my friends that are helping me grow musically.”

MadeinTYO unveiled the LP’s cover art via a mural painted on Melrose Avenue in Los Angeles. A time-lapse video of the artwork’s creation has been uploaded to his official YouTube channel.

No release date for Sincerely, Tokyo has been announced at this time.