Swizz Beatz has officially returned with Poison, his first solo album in over a decade. Poison kicks off a string of projects from the veteran producer, who has already announced titles for his next three releases.

The new LP includes 10 tracks and boasts features from some of the biggest names in Hip Hop. Kendrick Lamar, Lil Wayne, Young Thug, Pusha T, Styles P and Jadakiss are among the guests on Swizz’s latest album.

Check out Swizz’s Poison stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Poison Intro f. Áine Zion
2. Pistol On My Side (P.O.M.S) f. Lil Wayne
3. Come Again f. Giggs
4. Something Dirty / Pic Got Us f. Kendrick Lamar, Jadakiss & Styles P
5. Preach f. Jim Jones
6. Echo f. Nas
7. Cold Blooded f. Pusha T
8. 25 Soldiers f. Young Thug
9. Stunt f. 2 Chainz
10. SWIZZMONTANAS f. French Montana

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published by Danielle Harling on September 13, 2018.]

Swizz Beatz hit Instagram to share a few updates about his upcoming album Poison.

In addition to revealing the LP will be available for pre-order on Friday (September 14), Swizzy unveiled the cover art for Poison on social media.

“I present to you… the official #POISON artwork by @cleonpeterson !! The Album!! Available for Pre-Order tomorrow at midnight‼️ My early bday gift to you,” he wrote in the Instagram caption.

The cover art was created by Los Angeles-based artist Cleon Peterson, who provided some insight on the image in his own Instagram post.

“Official album artwork (END OF EMPIRE) was done by me.. End of empire is about upending the system, taking power back from the corrupt and fighting for justice,” Peterson wrote.

To hold fans over until the release of Poison, Swizz also released the Lil Wayne-assisted single “Pistol On My Side.”

Poison is expected to drop on November 2. Stream “Pistol On My Side” below.

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]