One month after dropping the Ottopsy EP, Chief Keef has returned with a new project titled Mansion Musick.

The drill rap pioneer’s latest work, which has been released via Glory Boyz Entertainment/RBC Records, features 11 tracks. Playboi Carti makes the lone guest appearance on Sosa’s project.

View Keef’s Mansion Musick stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Chief Keef Project

1. Belieber
2. Rawlings
3. TV On (Big Boss)
4. Uh Uh f. Playboi Carti
5. Sky Say
6. Hand Made
7. Get This Money
8. Yet
9. Part Ways
10. Tragedies
11. Letter