A little drama in NYC didn’t keep Chicago rapper Chief Keef from dropping his new Ottopsy EP.

Released on Wednesday (June 6), Ottopsy includes five tracks with the lone feature coming courtesy of Keef’s cousin Tadoe on “Randomly.”

Serving as a surprise release, Keef made the Ottopsy announcement mere hours before the project was uploaded online.

The release of Ottopsy comes days after it was reported that Keef was shot at outside a New York City hotel. The shooting came amid a high-visibility beef with Tekashi 6ix9ine, who denied being involved, but continued his trolling.

The stream, cover art, and tracklist for Chief Keef’s Ottopsy EP is below.

Chief Keef Ottopsy EP

1. Gang Gang
2. Water Resort
3. I Need More
4. We’re Everywhere
5. Randomly f. Tadoe