In January, Dizzy Wright teamed up with an array of artists — Jarren Benton, Audio Push, Demrick, Emilio Rojas, Rezzy, Kato and DJ Hoppa — for the One Week Notice LP. The former Funk Volume artist gets back to his solo endeavors with the release of new EP titled Don’t Tell Me It Can’t Be Done.

Wright’s latest project features seven tracks, including the single “Hit Em With The Pose.” Logic, Kid Ink, Jazz Lazr and Don Rich make guest appearances on the EP.

Check out Wright’s Don’t Tell Me It Can’t Be Done stream, cover and tracklist below.

Dizzy Wright EP
HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. Introvert
2. Vibe f. Kid Ink
3. Hit Em With the Pose f. Jazz Lazr
4. Don’t Tell Me It Can’t Be Done
5. Dope Talent f. Logic
6. Me and Mine
7. Way Up f. Don Rich

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]