Waka Flocka Flame released a new project on Thursday (May 31), his 32nd birthday. Titled Big Homie Flocka, the album consists of 23 tracks and features from artists such as Skippa Da Flippa, Jimmy Rocket and Loudience.

Waka shared the news on Instagram with the caption, “Enjoy this mufucking because I just getting started BsM or Nothing!!!!!”

Waka’s long-awaited Flockaveli 2 album is scheduled for an October 5 release, eight years after the original Flockaveli was released.

Check out the Big Homie Flocka stream, cover art and tracklist below. [apple_news_ad type=”any”]

Big Homie Flocka

1. Big Homie Flocka
2. Flava
3. What U Movin f. Jimmy Rocket
4. Down Bad f. J Dubb, Loudiene
5. On a Plate
6. Paddy Kake f. Krazy Blacx, Loudiene
7. Sinning
8. I Don’t Need Ya f. Skippa Da Flippa, Sancho
9. Aint Gon Have That f. Speedy, BC
10. Chris Paul John Wall f. Jimmy Rocket, Luh Shotta E
11. Prize f. Jimmy Rocket
12. Smoker
13. Snakes
14. I Pray f. Jimmy Rocket, Ace, Junior, Kidd Jayy
15. Choppas Brettas & Glocks f. Loudiene
16. Well Protected f. Krazy Blacx, Speed, Loudiene
17. Chef Curry
18. Clientele
19. Y&R
20. Cold Hearted Killaz
21. 21
22. No Doubt About It
23. Trenches