Kool G Rap and 38 Spesh have delivered their Son of G Rap project.

Boasting 14 tracks, the album features guest vocals from N.O.R.E, Freddie Gibbs, Mayhem Lauren and Cormega, among others. Production credits go to DJ Premier, Alchemist, Pete Rock, Showbiz, Midnite and Daringer.

Check out the album stream below and keep scrolling for the cover art and tracklist.

[This article has been updated. The original version was published on May 30, 2018 and can be found below.]

After teaming up with Griselda Records’ Benny The Butcher earlier this year for Stabbed & Shot, 38 Spesh is linking up with the legendary Kool G Rap for another collaborative project.

The upcoming album, Son Of G Rap, is scheduled to drop on June 8, so Spesh decided to give fans a look at the cover art and tracklist ahead of its release.

The 14-track LP is stacked with an impressive lineup of producers, including DJ Premier, Pete Rock, Alchemist, Showbiz and Daringer.

Freddie Gibbs, Cormega, AZ, N.O.R.E., Meyhem Lauren, Vado, Anthony Hamilton and the aforementioned Benny are among the guests on the album.

Check out the Son Of G Rap cover art and tracklist below.

38 Spesh & Kool G Rap's Son Of G Rap1. Intro (prod. by Midnite)
2. Upstate 2 Queens (prod. by 38 Spesh)
3. Landmine (prod. by Alchemist)
4. Shame
5. G Heist (prod. by Daringer)
6. Dead Or Alive f. Cormega (prod. by Midnite)
7. The Meeting (prod. by DJ Premier)
8. Binoculars f. N.O.R.E., Vado & Benny The Butcher (prod. by ID)
9. Nothing Gonna Change f. Emanny (prod. by Midnite)
10. Bricks At The Pen (prod. by Showbiz)
11. Flow Gods f. Freddie Gibbs & Meyhem Lauren (prod. by Pete Rock)
12. Heartless f. Dwayne Collins (prod. by 38 Spesh)
13. Honest Truth f. AZ (prod. by Midnite)
14. Young 1’s f. Che’Noir & Anthony Hamilton (prod. by DJ Premier)