YoungBoy Never Broke Again isn’t slowing down after dropping his debut album. Less than a month after releasing his Until Death Call My Name LP, the Baton Rouge native has returned with a new mixtape titled Master The Day Of Judgement.

The free project features nine tracks, including a collaboration with Lil Uzi Vert. Last year, YoungBoy teased a collaborative mixtape with Uzi that never came to fruition.

Check out YoungBoy’s Master The Day Of Judgement stream, cover art and tracklist below.

YoungBoy Never Broke Again Mixtape

1. Rock Roll
2. What You Know f. Lil Uzi Vert
3. Get Right
4. Akbar
5. Over
6. Show Me Your Love
7. Everyday
8. Snitch
9. Yessir