Post Malone’s Beerbongs & Bentleys has arrived. The platinum-selling artist’s latest project is the follow-up to his widely successful debut, Stoney.

Malone’s new album features 18 tracks with production by Frank Dukes, London on da Track and Teddy Walton, among others. Nicki Minaj, Swae Lee, YG, 21 Savage, G-Eazy and Ty Dolla $ign make guest appearances.

Check out the Beerbongs & Bentleys stream, cover art and tracklist below.

(The previous version of this article was published on April 18, 2018 and can be found below.)

Post Malone has shared more info about his upcoming Beerbongs & Bentleys album. Along with the album’s pre-order information comes a tracklist with some big features, including Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, Swae Lee and YG. Guest spots from 21 Savage and Ty Dolla $ign had already been revealed through previous singles “rockstar” and “Psycho,” respectively.

The 18-track album is scheduled for release on April 29.

Malone also shared a new version of the album art on Instagram. Check it out below, and scroll down for more info on the album.

Post Malone Drops Beerbongs & Bentleys

1. Paranoid
2. Spoil My Night f. Swae Lee
3. Rich & Sad
4. Zack and Codeine
5. Takin’ Shots
6. Rockstar f. 21 Savage
7. Over Now
8. Psycho f. Ty Dolla $ign
9. Better Now
10. Ball For Me f. Nicki Minaj
11. Otherside
12. Stay
13. Blame It On Me
14. Same Bitches f. G-Eazy & YG
15. Jonestown (Interlude)
16. 92 Explorer
17. Candy Paint
18. Sugar Wraith

[This article has been updated. The following was published April 5, 2018.]

Post Malone hit Twitter late on Wednesday night (April 4) to announce the release date for his sophomore studio album, Beerbongs & Bentleys.

The long-awaited LP will arrive on April 27.

The announcement came a short while after Malone hit the stage in Nashville on Wednesday evening as part of his Bud Light Dive Bar Tour.

During his set — which was live streamed across Facebook and Twitter — Malone performed his new single “Stay” for the first time.

“This is my first time fucking playing this song by the way,” Malone told the crowd. “And I know for a fact that I’m gonna fuck it up, but we’re gonna figure it out anyway.”

Bud Light offered an exclusive preview of the track prior to his live performance.

“Stay” comes around six weeks after Malone released “Psycho,” which features Ty Dolla $ign. Based on the success of that single, and the smash hit that was “Rockstar,” the project is already eligible for a gold certification.

Stoney, Malone’s 2016 debut album, has continued to experience success on the charts too. The LP — which features Justin Bieber, Kehlani, and Quavo — currently sits at #7 on the Billboard 200 after 68 weeks.

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]