After sharing a video for “Laugh Now Cry Later,” Black Milk has unleashed his Fever
Featuring 12 tracks, the LP marks the Detroit MC’s follow-up to 2014’s If There’s A Hell Below. 

Released through Mass Appeal Records, the album features guest appearances from Dwele, Aaron “Ab” Abernathy, Sudie, Chris “Daddy” Dave, Daru Jones, Malik Hunter, Ian Fink and Sasha Kashperko.

Check out the Fever album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

  1. unVEil f. Sudie
  2. But I Can Be f. Ab
  3. Could It Be
  4. 2 Would Try f. Dwele
  5. Laugh Now Cry Later
  6. True Lies
  7. eVE
  8. Drown
  9. DiVe
  10. Foe Friend
  11. Will Remain
  12. You Like To Risk It All/ Things Will Never Be