Following up the announcement of an autobiography, U-God returns with his Bring Back God II mixtape, hosted by DJ Homicide.

Featuring a Cardi B shoutout and exclusives from DJ Green Lantern, the new tape contains a mixture of old cuts, remixes, and new freestyles in what is a welcome addition to Wu-Tang fans’ collections.

In addition to the tape, U-God announced a March 30 release date for his long-anticipated Venom LP:

Check out the stream, cover art, and tracklist below:

1. DJ Homicide Intro
2. Ghostface Killers (Freestyle)
3. Wu-Dak Yellow (Freestyle)
4. Zilla (DJ Homicide Blend)
5. No Limit (Freestyle)
6. Keynote Speaker (DJ Homicide Blend)
7. Fire (DJ Green Lantern Remix) (Ft. Method Man & Scotty Wotty)
8. Venom (DJ Green Lantern Remix)
9. Da Mystery of Chessboxin by Wu-Tang Clan (DJ Homicide Remix)
10. Pieces of a Dream (Freestyle)
11. Skit
12. Gravel Pit by Wu-Tang Clan (Ft. Paulissa Moorman)
13. Cherchez LaGhost by Ghostface Killah (Ft. U-God)
14. It’s Yourz by Wu-Tang Clan
15. Triumph by Wu-Tang Clan (Ft. Cappadonna)
16. Heads Up (DJ Green Lantern Remix)
17. Train Trussle (DJ Green Lantern Remix)
18. Outro