Berner’s latest project, The Big Pescado, is out after months of build-up and anticipation from the Taylor Gang signee.

The 15-track release is entirely produced by Scott Storch, the superstar producer who stepped away from Hip Hop briefly while dealing with some serious personal issues. The project also features a laundry list of prominent guests — The Game, Pusha T, Flash, Conway, Devin The Dude, Snoop Dogg, Fresh, Ty Dolla $ign, Too $hort, TeeFlii, Trey Songz, Wiz Khalifa, Jeremih and Shy Glizzy.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



In addition to music, the San Francisco native’s been hard at work on his strains of marijuana. In addition to Girl Scout Cookies, one of the biggest strains on the market, he’s been credited with helping create Cherry Kush, Snowman, Gelato, Cherry Pie, The Y, F1, F1 Durban, Sherbet, and Pink Panties.

Check out Berner’s The Big Pescado stream, cover art, and tracklist below.

  1. Intro
  2. G.R.E.E.D
  3. Pressure
  4. Wait For It f. The Game
  5. Loose Lips f. Pusha T., Conway and Fresh
  6. NOID f. Devin The Dude and Snoop Dogg
  7. Gettin It f. Fresh
  8. Play Your Roll f. Ty Dolla $ign
  9. Flex
  10. Busy Body f. E-40, Too $hort and TeeFlii
  11. Last Year f. Trey Songz and Wiz Khalifa
  12. Big Bags
  13. Check f. Shy Glizzy
  14. Guess Who f. Jeremih
  15. Blind To The Bullshit
  16. Outro