Hopsin’s latest album is here.

The record, titled No Shame, is Hopsin’s first with 300 Entertainment after signing a deal with the label earlier in November.

He also dropped off the video for “Ill Mind of Hopsin 9.”

The 32-year-old also dropped a single called “The Purge” in September when he was planning on running with his own record label for the release.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



Changing course to sign with 300, he explained to DX that he was excited about the move to the label that also works with Young Thug, Migos and Tee Grizzley. “I’m very hyped to be partnering up with 300 for this project,” Hopsin said at the time. “I’m very excited to see what the future holds for us.”

This is Hopsin’s first full-length studio album since 2015’s Pound Syndrome. 

Check out the album stream, cover art, track list and videos below.

Hopsin No Shame
HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder




  1. Hotel in Sydney
  2. Right Here
  3. Twisted
  4. Cute in a Suit (Skit)
  5. All Your Fault
  6. Money on the Side
  7. I Wouldn’t Do That
  8. Black Sheep (feat. Eric Tucker)
  9. I Must Be On Somethin
  10. Tell’em Who You Got It From
  11. The Purge
  12. Happy Ending
  13. No Words 2 (Skit)
  14. Panorama City (feat. Joey Tee)
  15. Ill Mind of Hopsin 9
  16. Marcus’ Gospel (feat. Michael Speaks)
  17. Witch Doctor