It took longer than expected but CyHi The Prynce has finally released his debut album, No Dope On Sundays.

The acclaimed lyricist steps out of the shadows of the G.O.O.D. Music roster and exits the mixtape circuit with this 15-track LP. Kanye West, Pusha T, 2 Chainz, Travis Scott and ScHoolboy Q are some of the notable guests contributing to CyHi’s first album.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for CyHi’s No Dope On Sundays below.

(The original version of this article was published on November 10, 2017 and can found below.)

After sharing “Dat Side” with Kanye West, G.O.O.D. Music rapper CyHi The Prynce has returned with the full tracklist for his debut album, No Dope On Sundays. 

[UPDATE: Listen to it here via NPR’s advance stream.]

Executively produced by West, the 15-track effort also boasts appearances from Travis Scott, Pusha T, ScHoolboy Q, BJ The Chicago Kid, Estelle and Jagged Edge. 

During a recent appearance on Sway In The Morning, CyHi explained the album’s concept.

“There’s only two to three songs on my album that’s Sunday,” he said. “All the rest of them is dope boy shit. I want to show them [kids] how to overcome different things. It’s talking about single parent mothers, abortions, cancer, shootouts, fist fights, my partner going to jail, people getting killed. I’m kinda just telling the week of the average inner city kid or young man that’s coming up in America. Showing them I went through the same thing they went through and overcame these things to a higher spiritual being.”

In 2010, CyHi appeared on West’s My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy shortly after signing to his G.O.O.D. Music imprint. The Grammy Award-nominated songwriter went on to earn the prestigious BMI Award for co-writing Rihanna’s 2015 single, “FourFiveSeconds” featuring Yeezy and former Beatle Paul McCartney.

No Dope On Sundays is expected to arrive November 17.

Check out the cover art and tracklist below.

No Dope On Sundays - Album Cover

1. Amen (Intro)
2. No Dope On Sundays f. Pusha T
3. Get Yo Money
4. Movin’ Around f. ScHoolboy Q
5. Trick Me f. 2 Chainz
6. Murda f. Estelle
7. Don’t Know Why f. Jagged Edge
8. God Bless Your Heart
9. Dat Side f. Kanye West
10. Looking For Love
11. Nu Africa f. Ernestine Johnson (Extended Version)
12. Free
13. 80’s Baby f. BJ the Chicago Kid
14. Closer
15. I’m Fine f. Travis Scott