The LOX is back with a (TIDAL-exclusive) surprise four-track EP titled #4NoReAsOn. With features from Derez Deshon and L-Biz, the project allows plenty of room for Sheek Louch, Styles P and Jadakiss to do their thing.

#4NoReAsOn just dropped exclusively on @TIDAL. Listen on #TIDALXTheLox

A post shared by The LOX (@real_lox) on

#4NoReAsOn marks the New York trio’s follow-up to 2016’s Filthy America … It’s Beautiful, which served as the group’s first full-length album in 16 years. Released by D-Block Records and Roc Nation, the project peaked at #42 on the Billboard 200 chart and #6 on the R&B/Hip Hop chart.

Check out the album stream, cover art and tracklist for #4NoReAsOn below.


1. Break It Down
2. Gangsta Party
3. Let’s Work
4. Re-Up