Keeping up with Mozzy’s release schedule over the past few years has not been an easy task, but he’s slowed down a bit in 2017. He hasn’t pulled his foot off the gas pedal just yet though, as he drops a new album titled 1 Up Top Ahk.

The Sacramento rising star’s second solo project of 2017 serves as the follow-up to his Fake Famous album, which dropped in January, and comes on the heels of his Gunplay collaboration. The 16-track release features guest appearances by some prominent artists including Boosie Badazz, Jay Rock, Dave East, Lil Durk, YFN Lucci and The Jacka.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Mozzy’s 1 Up Top Ahk below.

Mozzy Drops Momma We Made It


1. Intro
2. Mandated f. June
3. Like You Say You Do
4. Take It Up With God f. Celly Ru
5. Sleep Walkin’
6. Tomorrow f. Rexx Life Raj, Boosie Badazz and E Mozzy
7. Unfortunately f. June
8. Don’t You
9. Momma We Made It f. Jay Rock
10. Outside f. Lex Aura, Lil Durk and Dave East
11. Stay Over There f. YFN Lucci and Kolyon
12. M.I.P. Jacka f. The Jacka
13. Afraid f. Dcmbr
14. Prayed For This
15. Can’t Take It (Ima Gangsta) f. Bobby Luv
16. Fall Off