The second stage of A$AP Mob’s AWGEST campaign has arrived.

Following the release of A$AP Twelvyy’s debut album, A$AP Ferg comes through with a retail mixtape titled Still Striving. The project features 13 tracks with a stacked lineup of contributors. Migos, Rick Ross, Cam’ron, Busta Rhymes, Meek Mill, Lil Yachty, Playboi Carti and A$AP Rocky are just some of the prominent guests assisting the Harlem rapper.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for A$AP Ferg’s Still Striving below.

ASAP Ferg Drops Still Striving

1. Trip and a Dream f. Meek Mill
2. Rubber Band Man f. Cam’ron
3. Olympian f. Dave East
4. Aww Yeah” f. Lil Yachty
5. What Did You Do” f. Nav
6. Coach Cartier” f. Famous Dex
7. Mad Man f. Playboi Carti
8. Plain Jane
9. Nasty (Who Dat)” f. Migos
10. Mattress (Remix) f. A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Rich The Kid and Famous Dex
11. One Night Savage f. Madeintyo
12. East Coast (Remix) f. Busta Rhymes, A$AP Rocky, Dave East, French Montana, Rick Ross and Snoop Dogg
13. Nandos
14. Tango

(The original version of this article was published on August 15, 2017 and can found below.)

After announcing a release date of August 18, A$AP Ferg is back with the tracklist for Still Striving, the follow-up to 2016’s Always Strive and Prosper. In a Twitter post made early Tuesday (August 15), the A$AP Mob rapper posted a photo of the project’s back cover, which revealed a bevy of notable guest spots.

Beginning with “Trap and a Dream” featuring Meek Mill, the mixtape finds contributions from Cam’Ron, Dave East, Lil Yachty, Nav, Famous Dex, Playboi Carti, Migos, A$AP Rocky, Rich The Kid, MadeinTYO, Busta Rhymes, Snoop Dogg, Rick Ross and French Montana.

A$AP Mob is gearing up for the 2017 Too Cozy Tour, which kicks off on September 23 in Lowell, Massachusetts and wraps up on November 3 in Broomfield, Colorado, just outside of Denver.

Check out Ferg’s post above.