The A$AP Mob’s AWGEST campaign is in full effect. A$AP Twelvyy gets his chance to step out of the shadow of more prominent members like A$AP Rocky and A$AP Ferg with the release of his debut album, 12.

Twelvyy’s first LP features 14 tracks with production by the likes of Harry Fraud, Jim Jonson, Maaly Raw and Erick Arc Elliott. The Mob’s presence felt throughout the project with the aforementioned Rocky and Ferg making appearances as well as A$AP Ant and A$AP Nast. Joey Bada$$, Flatbush Zombies and Onyx’s Fredro Starr are among the guests outside the crew.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for A$AP Twelvyy’s 12 below.

ASAP Twelvyy Drops Debut Album


1. Castle Hell [prod. by Hector Delgado and Gord Z]
2. Bamboo Skit f. Fredro Starr
3. Strapped [prod. by P On The Boards]
4. Diamonds f. A$AP Rocky [prod. by Finatik N Zac and Jim Jonson]
5. L.Y.B.B. (Resolution) [prod. by P On The Boards]
6. Uncle Mikey Skit
7. Hop Out f. A$AP Ferg [prod. by Maaly Raw]
8. Yea Yea Yea (Maps) [prod. by Harry Fraud]
9. Ea$TSideGho$T f. MD$, A$AP Ant and A$AP Nast [prod. by MD$ and Alex Leone]
10. A Glorious Death f. Flatbush Zombies [prod. by Erick Arc Elliott]
11. Riviera f. Joey Bada$$ and Telana [prod. by THC]
12. Sunset Park [prod. by P On The Boards]
13. Periodic Table [prod. by Dwayne “iLL Wayno” Shippy]
14. Brothers f. Smooky Margielaa [prod. by Mechsicko]