Drill music is still alive and well.

Two staples of the Chicago style, Lil Durk and Lil Reese, have joined forces for a collaborative EP titled Supa Vultures. The duo’s new project includes six tracks brimming with the content and sound that made drill a rap phenomenon.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for Durk and Reese’s Supa Vultures below.

Lil Durk & Lil Reese Drop EP

1. Distance
2. 1500
3. Unstoppable
4. Fuck Dat Shit
5. Alotta Lotta
6. Nobody Knows