Dave East has officially joined the list of rappers to release a project via Def Jam Recordings.

The Harlem MC has dropped Paranoia: A True Story, his major label debut and first project for the iconic Hip Hop imprint. The release is inexplicably billed as an EP despite containing 11 tracks. Nas, Jeezy, Wiz Khalifa and French Montana make guest appearances.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Dave East’s Paranoia below.

Dave East Drops Paranoia

1. Paranoia f. Jeezy
2. They Hated f. Nas
3. Phone Jumping f. Wiz Khalifa
4. Jazzy’s Interlude
5. Found A Way
6. Maneuver f. French Montana
7. Pop’s Crazy
8. My Dirty Little Secret
9. Kairi Speaks (Skit)
10. Wanna Be Me
11. Have You Ever

(The original version of this article was published on August 7, 2017 and can be found below.)

Almost a year since inking a joint venture between Mass Appeal and Def Jam, Dave East has announced an August 18 release date for his major label debut, Paranoia: A True Story. He also shared the cover art via Instagram.

Though we’re still waiting on the tracklist, producer credits and guest features, East did recently drop the Chris Brown-assisted single “Perfect.” East’s long-time mentor Nas will serve as executive producer for the album.

Speaking with DX in July, East sprinkled a few tidbits on what to expect from the album.

“It’s dropping in July. I can’t give you the exact time,” he said. “It’s like 10 joints — all original, of course. It’s my first release with Def Jam.”

During the interview, he mentioned Jeezy making the cut.

“Yeah, I got features on there. You trying to get all the exclusives,” he continued with a laugh. “I’ll tell you one. Young Jeezy. I got Jeezy on there. I got the uncle on there with me. I got the freedom over there to do me. I’m in a position where I got a lot of other things going on besides the music, so they really in my corner with everything else. I think I made a good decision signing with them.”

View the Instagram post below.