Hustle Gang artist Tokyo Jetz has dropped her debut album, Viral, which features 12 fresh tracks with guest spots from Hustle Gang boss T.I., and label mates Trae Tha Truth, RaRa, Young Booke and London Jae. Heavy on the 808 and trap beats, the album allows Tokyo’s lyrical craftsmanship to shine through.

The burgeoning Jacksonville, Florida rapper first starting making waves with her car freestyles and eventually caught T.I.’s attention.

Tokyo is also featured on the forthcoming Hustle Gang collaborative album, We Want Smoke. The project is expected to arrive on September 15.

Check out the Viral album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Screen Shot 2017-08-04 at 9.46.41 AM
  1. A Gift f. Sy Ari Da Kid
  2. Same As Us f. T.I. & Trae Tha Truth
  3. Fuck Up The Pole f. Que
  4. Double Cup
  5. 6AM f. London Jae & Yung Booke
  6. Sunshine Baby
  7. I’m Good f. Ink & Princess
  8. Gang Gang f. Yung Booke & RaRa
  9. Wait Hol Up
  10. Guess What f. T.I.
  11. On Some Other Shit
  12. My Story f. London Jae