Tyler The Creator’s Flower Boy album is finally here, but the hype surrounding it has noticeably died down. The buzz for the LP was undercut by a leak, which allowed many fans to hear the project weeks before its release date.

While the anticipation is not quite at the level it would normally be, the fans who’ve been able to resist the urge to listen to the leak can now hear the album in full. The Odd Future founder’s fourth studio album includes 14 tracks with guest appearances by Lil Wayne, A$AP Rocky, Estelle and Frank Ocean.

View the stream, cover art and tracklist for Tyler’s Flower Boy below.

Tyler The Creator Drops Flower Boy
HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. Foreword
2. Where This Flower Blooms f. Frank Ocean
3. Sometimes…
4. See You Again
5. Who Dat Boy f. A$AP Rocky
6. Pothole
7. Garden Shed f. Estelle
8. Boredom f. Rex Orange County and Anna of the North
9. I Ain’t Got Time
10. 911 / Mr. Lonely f. Frank Ocean and Steve Lacy
11. Droppin’ Seeds f. Lil Wayne
12. November
13. Glitter
14. Enjoy Right Now, Today