Gucci Mane is using his platform to highlight the talents of his label’s first signee. Guwop teams up with Ralo, who signed with Gucci’s 1017 Eskimo Records earlier this year, for a collaborative mixtape titled Ralo LaFlare.

The 11-track project is a showcase for Ralo as Gucci takes a backseat on a majority of the records. OJ Da Juiceman, Young Dolph, Fetty Wap, Lil Durk and Sean Garrett make guest appearances on the tape.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Ralo LaFlare below.

Gucci Mane & Ralo Drop Ralo LaFlare

1. Ralo Back (Intro) f. OJ Da Juiceman
2. I Don’t Need Them
3. Trap Star Lifestyle
4. Dangerous Love f. Sean Garrett & Fetty Wap
5. You Don’t Want It
6. Never Going Broke f. Young Dolph
7. I’m Sorry
8. I Know It
9. Sometimes
10. Mothers Day
11. Chiraqistan (Outro) f. Lil Durk