Carol City, FL

Gunplay did not wait long to supply his fans with new music. Just one week after releasing the collaborative album Dreadlocks & Headshots with Sacramento rapper Mozzy, Gunplay returns with a solo LP titled The Plug.

The Carol City, Florida rapper’s sophomore album arrives two years after his major label debut Living Legend. Gunplay’s latest project features 11 tracks and boasts guest appearances by aforementioned Mozzy and Tracey T.

Check out the album stream, cover art and tracklist for The Plug below. Purchase a digital copy of Gunplay’s new LP on iTunes or grab a CD via Amazon.

Gunplay Drops "The Plug"
HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. D-Boy Fresh
2. Call Log
3. Levels
4. Cocaine
5. Ain’t Gon Do Shit f. Tracey T
6. Pimp Game
7. Hoeing On The Low
8. The Plug
9. On The Run
10. Patience
11. Y’all Know Where I’m From f. Mozzy