Faith Evans found a way to bless the world with new music from The Notorious B.I.G. 20 years after the legendary MC’s death, his widow has put together a duet album with her late husband titled The King & I. The 25-track project sees Evans injecting new life into classic Biggie verses and debuting a few previously unheard ones too. Evans also enlists the help of Lil Kim, Snoop Dogg, Busta Rhymes, The L.O.X. and Lil Cease to bolster this unique duet album.

The LP has been in the works for quite some time, as Evans said the project was in its “finishing stages” in March 2016. During an appearance on Dame Dash’s podcast, Evans told the co-founder of Roc-A-Fella Records that she and Biggie would have recorded a duet album if he had not been tragically killed in 1997.

“Today, if he was alive, I know, ultimately, we would’ve done something like this,” Evans said. “But the way the stuff has come together, and the way I’m using his vocals, it’s giving the stuff new life. It’s totally different.”

Check out Faith Evans and The Notorious B.I.G.’s King & I album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Faith Evans and The Notorious B.I.G.

1. A Billion
2. Legacy
3. Beautiful (Interlude)
4. Can’t Get Enough
5. Don’t Test Me
6. Big/Faye (Interlude) f. Jamal Woolard
7. Tryna Get By
8. The Reason
9. I Don’t Want It f. Lil Cease
10. I Got Married (Interlude) f. Mama Wallace
11. Wife Commandments
12. We Just Clicked (Interlude) f. Mama Wallace
13. A Little Romance
14. The Baddest (Interlude)
15. Fool For You
16. Crazy (Interlude) f. 112 & Mama Wallace
17. Got Me Twisted
18. When We Party f. Snoop Dogg
19. Somebody Knows f. Busta Rhymes
20. Take Me There f. Sheek Louch & Styles P
21. One In The Same
22. I Wish (Interlude) f. Kevin McCall & Chyna Tahjere
23. Lovin You For Life f. Lil Kim
24. NYC f. Jadakiss
25. It Was Worth It

For more coverage of The Notorious B.I.G., check out HipHopDX’s The Breakdown below.