Tee Grizzley is putting his mark on the 300 Entertainment brand with the release of his My Moment mixtape.

The Detroit rapper has 13 tracks on the project that tell his story of turning his life around after spending three years in jail. The lead single is the powerful “No Effort.”

Catch Tee Grizzley on the Issa Tour with 21 Savage and Young M.A.

Tee Grizzley’s My Moment mixtape stream, cover art and tracklist are below.

Tee Grizzley My Moment mixtape
  1. My Moment (Intro)
  2. First Day Out
  3. Real Niggas
  4. Country
  5. No Effort
  6. How Many
  7. Overlapped
  8. Side Nigga
  9. Secrets
  10. 10K
  11. Catch It
  12. Day Ones
  13. Testimony (Outro)