RiFF RAFF teamed up with DJ Afterthought to release the BALLOWEEN album just in time for Halloween. The project, which follows RiFF RAFF’s Peach Panther, is made up of 20 tracks and includes “Back From the Dead” featuring Skepta.

Other guest appearances come from DJ Paul, Quavo, Chevy Woods, Lil Debbie, Gunplay and fellow Houston MCs Lil Flip, Lil Keke and Trae Tha Truth.

Stream RiFF RAFF and DJ Afterthought’s BALLOWEEN album below and keep scrolling for the tracklist and cover art.

  1. Balloween Intro
  2. Back from the Dead (f. Skepta)
  3. Fuck ‘Em All (f. DJ Paul & Quavo)
  4. Go Get It (f. Chevy Woods & Lil Debbie)
  5. Aqua Berry Freestyle Remix (f. Lil’ Flip & Lil’ Keke)
  6. Tonka Toy Freestyle
  7. Switch Lanes (f. Gunplay)
  8. Working Everyday (f. Lil B)
  9. Stay Away from You (f. Jimmy Wopo)
  10. Take You Away
  11. Diamonds Jumping Off My Necklace (f. Trae tha Truth)
  12. Always Up (f. Yung Lean)
  13. Fresh Pair of Robins (f. DollaBillGates)
  14. Staring at the Sun (f. Ponce & Ghetty)
  15. Moves Like Batman
  16. Bitches in my Driveway (f. Three Loco)
  17. Lil Momma (M Mac Remix)
  18. Sold the House
  19. Heart of Gold (f. Travis Barker)
  20. Care Free

(This article was first published October 1, 2016 and is as follows.)
RiFF RAFF is putting his spin on Halloween as he prepares his next album, BALLOWEEN.

The LP, which is the follow-up to June’s Peach Pantheris set to drop October 20.

The lead single for BALLOWEEN is “Back from the Dead,” which features grime rapper Skepta. DJ Paul is also to appear on Jody Highroller’s project.

Production on BALLOWEEN is to come from Will-A- Fool, Sonny Digital, Mike WiLL Made-It, Pat in the Hat and “Panda” beatsmith Menace.

RiFF RAFF will promote the LP through a 90-city tour that includes stops in the United States, Canada, Europe and Australia.

View RiFF RAFF’s BALLOWEEN album cover art below.

RiFF RAFF Balloween album cover art