Chris Brown & OHB released their Before The Trap: Nights In Tarzana mixtape today (April 29).

The project’s cover art, tracklist and stream are as follows:

Chris Brown OHB Before The Trap Nights In Tarza front large
  1. Shut Down (ft Hoody Baby, Young Blacc, Young Lo, Dee Cosey)
  2. Whippin (ft Section Boyz, Quavo)
  3. Socialize (ft Young Blacc, Young Lo, Kevin Gates)
  4. I Need Love (ft Hoody Baby, Young Blacc)
  5. Party Next Door (ft Young Blacc)
  6. Side Piece
  7. Freed Up
  8. Big Dreams (ft Gangsta Robb, Hoody Baby)
  9. Roller Coaster (ft Keeis Stackz, Hoody Baby, Tracy T)
  10. Like I Done It Before (Young Lo)
  11. Actin Like This (ft Dee Cosey)
  12. Love Gon Go (ft Ryan Toby)
  13. TrapHouse Blues (Hoody Baby)
  14. I Lean (ft Tracy T, Hoody Baby)
  15. Save The Drama (ft Tracy T, Kevin Gates)
  16. Faded To Sade Remix (ft Lyrica)
  17. Wrist Remix (ft Young Thug, Young Jeezy
  18. Rumors (ft Tyga)
  19. Substance (ft Hoody Baby, Tracy T, Young L.O.

(The original post in this thread was published April 27, 2016. It is as follows.)

Chris Brown announced a seven-part “Team Breezy To Do List” on Twitter yesterday (April 26). 

First on the agenda is the OHB mixtape, which the Virginia singer says is going to drop Friday (April 29).

Brown’s Original Hood Bosses crew is the likely author of the OHB mixtape. 

Following that project on his list is the Section Boyz, Quavo and OHB song “Whippin.”

Brown is also prepping for the May 5 release of his next single, a European tour and a documentary. 

The final items on Brown’s agenda are “PARTY YOUR ASS OFF!” and “TAKE OVER THE WORLD!!!!!” 

Last month, Brown garnered headlines when he mocked Kehlani’s suicide attempt

“There is no attempting suicide. Stop flexing for the gram,” he wrote at the time, referring to Kehlani’s Instagram post from her hospital bed. “Doing shit for sympathy so them comments under your pics don’t look so bad.” 

For additional Chris Brown coverage, watch the following DX Daily: