Justin Bieber released Purpose today (November 13). The 18-track album is available for purchase on iTunes.

Big Sean appears on “No Pressure.” Bieber teams up with Travi$ Scott on “No Sense.” Nas is featured on “We Are.”

The singles “What Do You Mean?” and “Sorry” were previously released.

Stream Purpose below:

(This article was first published on October 29, 2015 and is as follows.)

Justin Bieber released the tracklist for his forthcoming album, Purpose, on Twitter yesterday (October 28).

The 18-track project is slated to include features from Nas, Travi$ Scott and Big Sean. Bieber previously worked with the Detroit rapper on “As Long As You Love Me” from his 2012 album Believe.

The singer has already released the singles “What Do You Mean?” and “Sorry” for Purpose. The project is also slated to include “Where Are U Now,” which appeared on Skrillex and Diplo’s Jack Ü album.

Purpose is scheduled for a November 13 release.

The Purpose cover art and tracklist are below:

  1. Mark My Words
  2. Show You
  3. What Do You Mean?
  4. Sorry
  5. Love Yourself
  6. Company
  7. No Pressure f. Big Sean
  8. No Sense f. Travis Scott
  9. The Feeling feat. Halsey
  10. Life Is Worth Living
  11. Where Are U Now f. Diplo and Skrillex
  12. Children
  13. Purpose
  14. Been You
  15. Get Used to Me
  16. We Are f. Nas
  17. Trust
  18. All In It