Dave East released his Hate Me Now mixtape today (October 1) through Mass Appeal.

The 20-track project from the Harlem, New York rapper is hosted by DJ Drama and includes features from Nas, Pusha T and Styles P, among others.

Production on Hate Me Now was handled by from Don Cannon, Tunesquad, Jahlil Beats and others.

Dave East released his Black Rose mixtape last year.

Hate Me Now is available for download at Datpiff.

The Hate Me Now cover art, tracklist and mixtape stream are below:

Dave East Hate Me Now
  1. Call My Coach (Prod. by D. Dot)
  2. KD (Prod. by Rico Suave)
  3. Demons (Prod. by Sean C & LV)
  4. Forbes List f. Nas (Prod. by Tunesquad)
  5. It’s Time (Prod. by SquatBeats)
  6. Give It To Her f. Rico Love (Prod. by Earl & E)
  7. Get Acquainted (Prod. by Tunesquad)
  8. I Can’t Complain f. Pusha T (Prod. by Sunnydukes)
  9. Dumb Shit (Prod. by Richforever)
  10. Arizona f. Styles P (Prod. by Sean C & LV)
  11. All I Know f. Tray Pizzy (Prod. by Jahlil Beats)
  12. Nino (Prod. by Don Cannon)
  13. Everything Lit f. Jadakiss and Styles P (Prod. by Tha Jerm)
  14. Bring A Friend f. Mack Wilds (Prod. by Taylor Mayde & DJ Webstar)
  15. No Coachella For Me (Prod. by Automatik)
  16. Streets Ain’t The Same (Prod. by Buda & Grandz)
  17. Chose Me f. Floyd Miles (Prod. by Dot N Pro)
  18. Momma Working (Prod. by Tunesquad)
  19. Numb (Prod. by Triple A)
  20. I’ll Do Anything f. Floyd Miles (Prod. by Tunesquad)