Dave East’s Black Rose has been released and it features the artist’s “Red Bottoms,” “The Town” and “Broke” cuts.

The album features production from Buda, RicoBeats, Sean C & LV and Tunesquad.

Dave East recently spoke with HipHopDX about the project and what it means to him.

Black Rose means everything to me,” he says. “Where I’m from, it’s a dark cloud over my ‘hood and I’m able to grow from out of that. I lost three of the closest people to me in three months, two to prison, one to murder. Every concept on Black Rose is based on something I’ve done with those three people. It’s straight from the heart.”

The project’s cover art, tracklist and stream are below. 

1. Dave East – The Offering [Prod. By Buda & Grandz] (3:41)

2. Dave East – F*ck You Think [Prod. By Caution] (3:24)

3. Dave East – Red Bottoms [Prod. By RicoBeats] (4:56)

4. Dave East – The Town [Prod. By Sean C & LV] (2:58)

5. Dave East – Broke [Prod. By Rico Suave] (4:22)

6. Dave East – Drunk In Queensbridge/Hangover [Prod. By Chinx Santana] (6:03)

7. Dave East – Free Charlie (Interlude) [Prod. By Marvino Beats] (2:15)

8. Dave East – In Some Shit (Pt. 1) [Prod. By SunnyDukes] (4:41)

9. Dave East – Smokin’ Kush [Prod. HNIC & Mandalae Diddy] (4:40)

10. Dave East – Hermes (Feat. Smoke DZA) [Prod. By Stoopidondabeat] (4:28)

11. Dave East – New Jux City/Savage [Prod. By JusIce Beatz & Caution] (3:39)

12. Dave East – Around Here [Prod. By Sunny Dukes & LV] (3:23)

13. Dave East – Ghost [Prod. By Tunesquad] (4:03)

14. Dave East – Talk [Prod. By MJ Nichols] (Bonus) (4:32)

15. Dave East – Let It Go [Prod. By Charlie Beatz] (5:22)

RELATED: Hip Hop Release Dates